Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
(a) If a licensee intends to renew a license, the licensee shall submit to the department 30 days before the expiration of the licensee's license
(1) a renewal application in the form and manner established by the department;
(2) the biennial license fee required by AS 06.60.105 ;
(3) if the renewal is for a mortgage license, a report identifying any changes in the information provided under AS 06.60.020 (4) - (8);
(4) if the renewal is for an originator license, certificates or other documents that show the continuing education requirements of AS 06.60.160 have been satisfied; and
(5) if the renewal is for an originator license, the fund fee required by AS 06.60.550 .
(b) A renewal under (a) of this section is considered granted unless, within 30 days after the department determines it has received a completed renewal application containing the items in (a) of this section, the department notifies the licensee that the department has denied the renewal application because of the licensee's noncompliance with this title.
All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.