Alaska Statutes.
Title 24. Legislature
Chapter 10. Officers, Employees, and Compensation
previous: Section 330. Distribution of Alaska Statutes.
next: Section 10. Legislative Officers.

Chapter 10. Officers, Employees, and Compensation

Section 10. Legislative Officers.
Section 20. Presiding Officers Pro Tempore.
Section 30. Chief Clerk and Senate Secretary.
Section 40. Legislative Fiscal Officer.
Section 50. Other Officers.
Section 60. Legislative Employees.
Section 100. Salary of Legislators.
Section 101. Compensation of Legislators [See Effective Date Note].
Section 105. Legislative Per Diem. [Repealed, Sec. 79 Ch 63 SLA 1993].
Section 110. Additional Allowances.
Section 120. Method of Payment.
Section 130. Moving Expenses and Per Diem Allowance.
Section 200. House and Senate Employees.
Section 210. Employees of Legislative Agencies.
Section 220. Bonuses for Legislative Employees Prohibited.


All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.

Note to HTML Version:

This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.