Alaska Statutes.
Title 18. Health, Safety, and Housing
Chapter 63. Hazardous Painting Certification
Section 70. Penalty.
previous: Section 60. Regulations.
next: Section 100. Definitions.

AS 18.63.070. Penalty.

The department may impose a civil fine of not more than $200 for a first violation, and not more than $1,000 for a subsequent violation, of this chapter or a regulation adopted under this chapter.

All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.

Note to HTML Version:

This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.