Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
The certificate holder shall apply to the department for a modification of the certificate before terminating part of the activities authorized by the terms of issuance, but the certificate holder is not required to obtain the acquiescence of the department before terminating all the activities authorized by the certificate. If a certificate holder terminates all of the activities authorized by a certificate, the certificate holder is required to notify the department 60 days before termination and to surrender the certificate to the department within 30 days of termination.
All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.