Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
The proprietor of a roadhouse, hotel, or boardinghouse who fails to comply with this chapter is punishable by a fine of not less than $10 or more than $25, or by imprisonment for not more than 10 days, or by both.
All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.